Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Klaire Labs Vital-10

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printed1,850,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printed700,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarumLactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivariusLigilactobacillus salivariusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus bulgaricusLactobacillus bulgaricusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus caseiLacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus brevisLactobacillus brevisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilusStreptococcus thermophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
100 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
50
Potency per day
5,100,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Inulin, Vegetarian Capsule, L-Leucine
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement take one or two capsules daily or as directed by a healthcare practitioner. Capsules may be pulled apart and nutrients taken separately.
UPC
7 09616 08510 3

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

2,550,000,000 CFU per serving across 2 of 10 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 42.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A120.00
A2100.00
GIS64.00

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 20.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 24.01–68.40; rank uncertainty 1692.00–1993.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Klaire Labs — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Klaire Labs Vital-10. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/vital-10/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Klaire Labs Vital-10: 0 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 281268. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Klaire Labs Vital-10: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Klaire Labs Vital-10: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 64.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Klaire Labs Vital-10 has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Klaire Labs Vital-10: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub