Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Bacillus megaterium

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 3 · counted across the 3 of 3 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
enviromedica (3)
Published product pages
3

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Enviromedica Terraflora Daily Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule48.00
Enviromedica Terrafloranot printednot printednot observedCapsule42.00
Enviromedica Terraflora Advanced Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule34.25
Containing labels3
Evidence amountNot yet queried in this release.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

Not yet queried in this release.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

Not yet queried in this release..

Strains and species-only SKUs

Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.

Unresolved species-only observations

0 SKUs; 0 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.

SKUBrand / productDSLD

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 3 of 3 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
EnviromedicaTerraflora Daily Care30892948.00truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
EnviromedicaTerraflora26335642.00truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
EnviromedicaTerraflora Advanced Care30892834.25truenot printed for this organismnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
Not yet queried in this release.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
Not yet queried in this release.
Records after title/year deduplication
Not yet queried in this release.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bacillus megaterium. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bacillus-megaterium/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Bacillus megaterium appears on 3 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 1 brands; tied with 15 species by distinct label count.

    3 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 3 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bacillus megaterium (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 3 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Not yet queried in this release.

    Not yet queried in this release. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. ClinicalTrials.gov: Not yet queried in this release.

    Not yet queried in this release. / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 3 SKUs containing Bacillus megaterium have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 3 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub