Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Integrative Therapeutics Pro-Flora Concentrate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Age 50+ Probiotic 50 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 69.03 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Adults 50+ Daily Probiotic 30 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 67.53 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Men's Probiotic 30 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.78 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Age 50+ Probiotic + Prebiotics 50 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.03 |
| Protocol For Life Balance Bifido Digest | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.50 |
| NOW Clinical GI Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.50 |
| Stonehenge Health Dynamic Biotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.36 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Optima 50+ Probiotic 90 Billion | not printed | not printed | $0.88 | Capsule | 53.36 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Optima Adult 50+ Probiotic 50 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 52.38 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 56 tracked designations; this one appears on 19 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 19 of 19 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Way | Fortify Daily Probiotic 50 Billion | 212425 | 74.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 4 |
| Integrative Therapeutics | Pro-Flora Concentrate | 313852 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| XYMOGEN | ProbioMax 350 DF | 294875 | 71.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Age 50+ Probiotic 50 Billion | 205141 | 69.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Adults 50+ Daily Probiotic 30 Billion | 317109 | 67.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Daily Probiotic 50 Billion | 273399 | 67.28 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Men's Probiotic 30 Billion | 273450 | 62.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Adults 50+ Probiotic Extra Strength 50 Billion | 333747 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Complete | 268078 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | Bifido Digest | 73735 | 56.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NOW | Clinical GI Probiotic | 314102 | 56.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics for Women | 334733 | 54.36 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima 50+ Probiotic 90 Billion | 333914 | 53.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify 50+ Optima Probiotic 50 Billion | 327966 | 52.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima Immune Probiotic 50 Billion | 228024 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima Women's Probiotic 50 Billion | 230023 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima Daily Probiotic 50 Billion | 230028 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima Adult 50+ Probiotic 50 Billion | 230033 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| Integrative Therapeutics | Pro-Biome 50B CFU | 269668 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium lactis Bb-02. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-lactis-bb-02/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium lactis Bb-02 appears on 19 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.
19 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 19 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium lactis Bb-02 (5.3%); 5 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 19 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 17 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium lactis Bb-02 have a numeric price observation (5.9%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 17 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437