Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.75
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 5
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 5
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| North American Herb & Spice Health-Bac | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 65.90 |
| Physician's Strength Potent-Bac | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 65.90 |
| Invivo Bio.Me Oral | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 48.33 |
5 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
18 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 56 tracked designations; this one appears on 5 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 5 of 5 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invivo | Bio.Me Barrier | 215248 | 66.66 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| North American Herb & Spice | Health-Bac | 269770 | 65.90 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Physician's Strength | Potent-Bac | 296830 | 65.90 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Invivo | Bio.Me Oral | 217500 | 48.33 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Invivo | Bio.Me Barrier | 259869 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium lactis W51. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-lactis-w51/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium lactis W51 appears on 5 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 16 designations by distinct label count.
5 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 5 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium lactis W51 (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 5 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324375 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 5 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
5 / 5 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243718 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
18 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 5 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium lactis W51 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 5 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437