Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 4 of 4 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Herbalife | Active Fiber Complex Unflavored | 38738 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Beauty Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies Berry Flavor | 297657 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Women's 3-in-1 Probiotic Gummy Orange Flavored | 328090 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Women's 3-in-1 Probiotic Gummy Orange Flavored | 332954 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Citrus fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/citrus-fiber/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Citrus fiber appears on 4 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 2 substances by distinct label count.
4 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 4 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Citrus fiber (0.0%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 4 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 4 SKUs containing Citrus fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 4 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437