Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Cranberry Fiber

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Containing labels16
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 16 of 16 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedGrams/serving printedPotency basisVersions
Vitamer LaboratoriesCran-Max Cranberry53825Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vitamer LaboratoriesCranberry69472Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsOsteo EasySticks Natural Apple-Cinnamon Flavor183217Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsWomen's Pure Pack183301Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Village VitalityCran-Max Cranberry217479Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
InfoWars LifeGut Fusion218844Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Douglas LaboratoriesCran-Max237179Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsCranberry NS246023Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsCranberry NS246024Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsCranberry/D-Mannose246041Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsCranberry/D-Mannose246044Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsAcai 600293874Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsWomen's Nutrients294074Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Pure EncapsulationsWomen's Nutrients297157Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
VitaScriptCranberry319238Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Nature's SunshinePower Meal Vanilla334376Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Cranberry Fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/cranberry-fiber/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Cranberry Fiber appears on 16 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 7 brands; tied with 1 substances by distinct label count.

    16 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 16 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Cranberry Fiber (0.0%); 16 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 16 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 16 SKUs containing Cranberry Fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 16 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub