Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Enterococcus faecium W54

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Powder: 3 · counted across the 3 of 3 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
invivo (1) · north-american-herb-spice (1) · physician-s-strength (1)
Published product pages
3

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
North American Herb & Spice Health-Bacnot printednot printednot observedPowder65.90
Physician's Strength Potent-Bacnot printednot printednot observedPowder65.90
Invivo Bio.Me Oralnot printednot printednot observedPowder48.33
Containing labels3
Evidence amount0.46
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

  1. 2024 · Probiotic Therapy of Gastrointestinal Symptoms During COVID-19 Infection: A Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled, Remote Study.
  2. 2016 · Probiotic Supplements Beneficially Affect Tryptophan-Kynurenine Metabolism and Reduce the Incidence of Upper Respiratory Tract Infections in Trained Athletes: A Randomized, Double-Blinded, Placebo-Controlled Trial.

ClinicalTrials.gov

5 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 5 tracked designations; this one appears on 3 labels (median 3).

Species and related strains

Enterococcus faecium

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 3 of 3 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
North American Herb & SpiceHealth-Bac26977065.90truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Physician's StrengthPotent-Bac29683065.90truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
InvivoBio.Me Oral21750048.33truenot printed for this organismnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.46
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
2
Records after title/year deduplication
2

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Enterococcus faecium W54. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/enterococcus-faecium-w54/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Enterococcus faecium W54 appears on 3 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 39 designations by distinct label count.

    3 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 3 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Enterococcus faecium W54 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 3 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. 2 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 5 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    5 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 3 SKUs containing Enterococcus faecium W54 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 3 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub