Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 18 of 18 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ancient Nutrition | Digestive Enzymes | 293363 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life | Super Seed Beyond Fiber | 235659 | 61.75 | false | not printed | not stated | 3 |
| Garden of Life | Super Seed | 274833 | 61.75 | false | not printed | not stated | 3 |
| Nature's Way | Thisilyn Daily Cleanse | 79233 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Healthy Skoop | Lemongreens Daily Detox With Fermented Turmeric | 83039 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Whitaker | Velvet Cocoa Greens | 178666 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Genceutic Naturals | Plant Head Original Greens | 184227 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Genceutic Naturals | Plant Head Men's Formula | 184738 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Divine Health | Fermented Green Supremefood Apple-Cinnamon | 211588 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Thisilyn Cleanse Part II | 227922 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Part II: Digestive Health Blend | 230979 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Body Ecology | Vitality SuperGreen | 241416 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| IVL | All Day Energy Greens Organic | 248513 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Progressive Professional from Progressive Laboratories | Alkalizing Greens Blend | 261326 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Pure Encapsulations | PureLean Fiber | 278325 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Phase II: 6-Fiber Blend | 287495 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FREZZOR | Super Reds | 320811 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FREZZOR | Super Reds Natural Unflavored | 320812 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Flaxseed Fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/flaxseed-fiber/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Flaxseed Fiber appears on 18 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 12 brands; rank 24 of 63 substances by distinct label count.
18 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 18 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Flaxseed Fiber (0.0%); 15 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 18 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 17 SKUs containing Flaxseed Fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 17 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437