Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Grapefruit fiber

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this ingredient is actually sold

Forms
Powder: 1 · counted across the 1 of 1 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
gt-genesis-today (1)
Published product pages
1

Products

Published products carrying this ingredient

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
GT Genesis Today Fibernot printednot printednot observedPowder66.25
Containing labels7
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 7 of 7 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedGrams/serving printedPotency basisVersions
GT Genesis TodayFiber7478566.25falsenot printednot stated1
GT Genesis TodayFiber + Probiotics7483866.25falsenot printednot stated1
California Academy of HealthCider Trim206298Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
TerraVita Premium CollectionGrapefruit Fiber Powder284504Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
TerraVita Premium CollectionGrapefruit Fiber 450 mg289037Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
TerraVita Premium CollectionGrapefruit Fiber Powder290844Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
NewtonEverettAppleTrim Advanced335137Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Grapefruit fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/grapefruit-fiber/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Grapefruit fiber appears on 7 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 1 substances by distinct label count.

    7 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 7 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Grapefruit fiber (0.0%); 5 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 7 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 7 SKUs containing Grapefruit fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub