Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 39
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 39
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
39 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
60 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 3 of 3 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metagenics | MetaKids Nutrition Powder Chocolate Flavor | 216415 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Culturelle Kids | Grow + Thrive | 273848 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Metagenics | MetaKids Nutrition Powder Vanilla Flavor | 295766 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). HMO. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/hmo/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
HMO appears on 3 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; rank 11 of 11 substances by distinct label count.
3 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 3 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for HMO (0.0%); 3 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 3 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243739 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 39 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
39 / 39 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243760 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
60 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 3 SKUs containing HMO have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 3 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437