Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.58
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 3
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 3
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wholesome Wellness Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 49.75 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 46.58 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 50 & Wiser | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 46.04 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 46.04 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 85 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 45.45 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics 5-Day Max Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 45.25 |
| Garden of Life RAW Probiotis Colon Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 44.07 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 43.42 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 42.78 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 35.97 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
12 SKUs; 18 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:raw-probiotic-100-billion-cfu | Wholesome Wellness Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322303 |
| sku:women-50-wiser | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser | 233674 |
| sku:women-50-wiser | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser | 274812 |
| sku:women-233682 | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women | 233682 |
| sku:men-50-wiser | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 50 & Wiser | 274810 |
| sku:women-85-billion | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 85 Billion | 321382 |
| sku:men-85-billion | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 85 Billion | 321381 |
| sku:5-day-max-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics 5-Day Max Care | 174659 |
| sku:colon-care-274777 | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care | 274807 |
| sku:raw-probiotis-colon-care | Garden of Life RAW Probiotis Colon Care | 64942 |
| sku:ultimate-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Care | 297590 |
| sku:ultimate-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Care | 297600 |
| sku:colon-care-274777 | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care | 297589 |
| sku:vaginal-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | 274764 |
| sku:vaginal-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | 277797 |
| sku:vaginal-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | 297602 |
| sku:vaginal-care | Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | 297601 |
| sku:super-multidophilus-24 | Solaray Super Multidophilus 24 | 326128 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 20 of 20 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wholesome Wellness | Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322303 | 49.75 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Women 50 & Wiser | 233674 | 46.58 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Women 50 & Wiser | 274812 | 46.58 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Women | 233682 | 46.04 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Men 50 & Wiser | 274810 | 46.04 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Women 85 Billion | 321382 | 46.04 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Men 85 Billion | 321381 | 45.45 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | 5-Day Max Care | 174659 | 45.25 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Colon Care | 274807 | 44.68 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Garden of Life | RAW Probiotis Colon Care | 64942 | 44.07 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Ultimate Care | 297590 | 43.42 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Ultimate Care | 297600 | 43.42 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Colon Care | 297589 | 42.78 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 274764 | 37.49 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 277797 | 37.49 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 297602 | 35.97 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 297601 | 35.87 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Women's Formula | 326079 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Solaray | Super Multidophilus 24 | 326128 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Women's Formula | 338495 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus kefir. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-kefir/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus kefir appears on 20 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 1 species by distinct label count.
20 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 20 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus kefir (0.0%); 3 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 20 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 14 SKUs containing Lactobacillus kefir have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 14 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437