Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lactobacillus kefirgranum

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 9 · Powder: 1 · counted across the 10 of 10 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
garden-of-life (1) · garden-of-life-raw-probiotics (8) · wholesome-wellness (1)
Published product pages
10

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Wholesome Wellness Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFUnot printednot printednot observedCapsule49.75
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wisernot printednot printednot observedCapsule46.58
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 50 & Wisernot printednot printednot observedCapsule46.04
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Womennot printednot printednot observedCapsule46.04
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 85 Billionnot printednot printednot observedCapsule45.45
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics 5-Day Max Carenot printednot printednot observedPowder45.25
Garden of Life RAW Probiotis Colon Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule44.07
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule43.42
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule42.78
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Carenot printednot printednot observedCapsule35.97
Containing labels18
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Also printed on the same labels

Strains and species-only SKUs

Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.

Unresolved species-only observations

11 SKUs; 18 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.

SKUBrand / productDSLD
sku:raw-probiotic-100-billion-cfuWholesome Wellness Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU322303
sku:women-50-wiserGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser233674
sku:women-50-wiserGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser274812
sku:women-233682Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Women233682
sku:men-50-wiserGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 50 & Wiser274810
sku:women-85-billionGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Women 85 Billion321382
sku:men-85-billionGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Men 85 Billion321381
sku:5-day-max-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics 5-Day Max Care174659
sku:colon-care-274777Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care274807
sku:raw-probiotis-colon-careGarden of Life RAW Probiotis Colon Care64942
sku:ultimate-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Care297590
sku:ultimate-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Ultimate Care297600
sku:colon-care-274777Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care274777
sku:colon-care-274777Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Colon Care297589
sku:vaginal-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care274764
sku:vaginal-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care277797
sku:vaginal-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care297602
sku:vaginal-careGarden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care297601

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 18 of 18 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Wholesome WellnessRaw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU32230349.75falsenot printed for this organismat manufacture1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsWomen 50 & Wiser23367446.58falsenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsWomen 50 & Wiser27481246.58falsenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsWomen23368246.04falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsMen 50 & Wiser27481046.04falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsWomen 85 Billion32138246.04falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsMen 85 Billion32138145.45falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw Probiotics5-Day Max Care17465945.25falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsColon Care27480744.68falsenot printed for this organismnot stated3
Garden of LifeRAW Probiotis Colon Care6494244.07falsenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsUltimate Care29759043.42falsenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsUltimate Care29760043.42falsenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsColon Care27477742.78falsenot printed for this organismnot stated3
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsColon Care29758942.78falsenot printed for this organismnot stated3
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care27476437.49falsenot printed for this organismnot stated4
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care27779737.49falsenot printed for this organismnot stated4
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care29760235.97falsenot printed for this organismnot stated4
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care29760135.87falsenot printed for this organismnot stated4

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus kefirgranum. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-kefirgranum/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lactobacillus kefirgranum appears on 18 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 7 species by distinct label count.

    18 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 18 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus kefirgranum (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 18 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 11 SKUs containing Lactobacillus kefirgranum have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub