Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.92
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 8
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 8
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| Brenda Watson's Vital Planet Vital Flora Advanced Biome Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 65.14 |
| Brenda Watson's Vital Planet Vital Flora Advanced Biome Probiotic Shelf Stable | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.58 |
| ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
| ProBioCare Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
| ProBioCare 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 23.25 |
| ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 22.03 |
| ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 20.89 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
8 records (retracted records excluded; 3 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
4 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
4 SKUs; 4 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:ancient-probiotics-ultimate | Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | 293305 |
| sku:women-s-raw-probiotic-100-billion-cfu | Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 |
| sku:time-release-probiotics-daily-care-150-billion | NatureWise Time Release Probiotics Daily Care 150 Billion | 271277 |
| sku:pro-kids-ent-strawberry-vanilla | Hyperbiotics PRO-Kids ENT Strawberry Vanilla | 306766 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 15 of 15 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ancient Nutrition | Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | 293305 | 66.25 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Wholesome Wellness | Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 | 66.25 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Brenda Watson's Vital Planet | Vital Flora Advanced Biome Probiotic | 292771 | 65.14 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Brenda Watson's Vital Planet | Vital Flora Advanced Biome Probiotic Shelf Stable | 320715 | 25.58 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213747 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213748 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release | 213746 | 23.25 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213738 | 22.03 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213743 | 22.03 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213733 | 20.89 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213737 | 20.89 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| NatureWise | Time Release Probiotics Daily Care 150 Billion | 271277 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-Kids ENT Strawberry Vanilla | 306766 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NatureWise | Max Care Probiotics | 327755 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NatureWise | Women's Probiotics | 327756 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus sakei. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-sakei/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus sakei appears on 15 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 1 species by distinct label count.
15 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 15 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus sakei (0.0%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 15 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324378 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 8 records (retracted records excluded; 3 retracted records match the query separately).
8 / 8 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
4 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 13 SKUs containing Lactobacillus sakei have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 13 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437