Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bioray Kids NDF Shine Berry | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 56.75 |
| Drucker Labs intraKID All-In-One All Natural Raspberry Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 54.03 |
| American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Plain Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 47.92 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
8 SKUs; 10 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:ndf-shine-berry | Bioray Kids NDF Shine Berry | 53178 |
| sku:ndf-shine-berry | Bioray Kids NDF Shine Berry | 53179 |
| sku:intrakid-all-in-one-all-natural-raspberry-flavor | Drucker Labs intraKID All-In-One All Natural Raspberry Flavor | 31428 |
| sku:probiotic-acidophilus-plain-flavor | American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Plain Flavor | 201023 |
| sku:probiotic-acidophilus-natural-strawberry-flavor | American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Strawberry Flavor | 201041 |
| sku:probiotic-acidophilus-natural-banana-flavor | American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Banana Flavor | 44058 |
| sku:probiotic-acidophilus-plain-flavor | American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Plain Flavor | 4414 |
| sku:probiotic-acidophilus-natural-blueberry-flavor | American Health Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Blueberry Flavor | 4416 |
| sku:ndf-natural-detox-formula | Bioray NDF Natural Detox Formula | 53011 |
| sku:ndf-plus | Bioray NDF Plus | 54036 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 10 of 10 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bioray Kids | NDF Shine Berry | 53178 | 56.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bioray Kids | NDF Shine Berry | 53179 | 56.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Drucker Labs | intraKID All-In-One All Natural Raspberry Flavor | 31428 | 54.03 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| American Health | Probiotic Acidophilus Plain Flavor | 201023 | 47.92 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| American Health | Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Strawberry Flavor | 201041 | 47.92 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| American Health | Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Banana Flavor | 44058 | 43.42 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| American Health | Probiotic Acidophilus Plain Flavor | 4414 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| American Health | Probiotic Acidophilus Natural Blueberry Flavor | 4416 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Bioray | NDF Natural Detox Formula | 53011 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| Bioray | NDF Plus | 54036 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus thermophilus. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-thermophilus/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus thermophilus appears on 10 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 2 species by distinct label count.
10 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus thermophilus (0.0%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 10 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 SKUs containing Lactobacillus thermophilus have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 8 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437