Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.58
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 3
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 3
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Viva Vitamins Super Dophilus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 59.25 |
3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 10 of 10 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vibrant Health | Green Vibrance | 301064 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 11 |
| Vibrant Health | Green Vibrance | 301065 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 11 |
| Vibrant Health | Maximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk | 301068 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Vibrant Health | Green Vibrance | 301063 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 11 |
| Viva Vitamins | Super Dophilus | 2686 | 59.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
| Viva Vitamins | Super Dophilus | 2687 | 59.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
| Vibrant Health | Maximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean | 221048 | 57.46 | false | not printed | not stated | 3 |
| Vibrant Health | Maximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean | 221080 | 56.53 | false | not printed | not stated | 3 |
| Vibrant Health | Maximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk | 221091 | 56.53 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
| Vibrant Health | Maximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk | 221107 | 56.53 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Larch arabinogalactan. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/larch-arabinogalactan/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Larch arabinogalactan appears on 10 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; rank 30 of 63 substances by distinct label count.
10 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Larch arabinogalactan (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 10 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 5 SKUs containing Larch arabinogalactan have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 5 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437