Across the corpus
How this organism is actually sold Forms Capsule: 9 · counted across the 9 of 9 published products whose label states a form Brands carrying it innovixlabs (2) · numedica (1) · probiocare (5) · puritan-s-pride (1) Published product pages 9 Products
Published products carrying this organism Containing labels 12
Evidence amount No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Matched PubMed records No query was run under the current method.
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No matched record titles are available in this release.
ClinicalTrials.gov 0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 21 tracked designations; this one appears on 12 labels (median 7).
Axis 1 · inverted
Containing label versions Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON .
Brand Product DSLD Gut Index Score Strain named Per-organism quantity Potency basis Versions InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic 248186 47.36 true not printed for this organism through expiry 1 Puritan's Pride Probiotic 10 + Vitamin D 285237 45.50 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Puritan's Pride Probiotic 10 + Vitamin D 286027 45.50 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic 334987 37.92 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 NuMedica HiFlora-5012 323543 30.37 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213747 25.08 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213748 25.08 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release 213746 23.25 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213738 22.03 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213743 22.03 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213733 20.89 true not printed for this organism not stated 2 ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release 213737 20.89 true not printed for this organism not stated 2
Axis 2
Studiedness Evidence amount No query was run under the current method. Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted. PMID records loaded No query was run under the current method. Records after title/year deduplication No query was run under the current method. Axis 3
Measurement integrity Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
Reddit mention panel 0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Citation
Cite this page Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Ligilactobacillus salivarius SD-5851. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/ligilactobacillus-salivarius-sd-5851/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary . Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Release claims Ligilactobacillus salivarius SD-5851 appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 11 designations by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Ligilactobacillus salivarius SD-5851 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).
No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 9 SKUs containing Ligilactobacillus salivarius SD-5851 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Download full CSV Download full JSON Claim atoms CSV Claim atoms JSON Back to the release hub