Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 15
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 15
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
15 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
27 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 25 of 25 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRS | Healthy Energy Lemon Lime | 2346 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Wild Berry | 2347 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Peach Mango | 2348 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Orange | 2352 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Low Cal Orange | 2353 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| BSN | Isoburn Chocolate Milkshake | 33189 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| BSN | Isoburn Strawberry Milkshake | 33197 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Peach Mango | 33399 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FRS | Healthy Energy Orange | 33401 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| BSN | Isoburn Vanilla Ice Cream | 41605 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Purium Health Products | Herbal Fiber Cleanse | 73792 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Natural Vitality | CALM Gummies Raspberry-Lemon Flavor | 244854 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| WholeHealth | LeptiFit | 248490 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Shaklee | +Fiber Shaklee Fiber Plan Powder Unflavored | 261132 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| SZIO+ | Utiva Maintenance Grape Flavor | 273911 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Douglas Laboratories | Iron+C Gummy Natural Raspberry Flavor | 286494 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | Iron Plus Natural Raspberry Flavor | 288587 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| TLS Weight Loss Solution | Core | 298860 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Redcon1 | MRE Cookies & Cream | 300101 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Redcon1 | MRE Strawberry Shortcake | 300121 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Redcon1 | MRE Vanilla Milkshake | 300122 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Redcon1 | MRE Blueberry Cobbler | 300123 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Redcon1 | MRE Salted Caramel | 300153 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Unicity | Balance Orange Flavor | 312223 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NATURELO Premium Supplements | Vitamin C Whole Food Gummies | 316391 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Locust Bean Gum. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/locust-bean-gum/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Locust Bean Gum appears on 25 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 13 brands; rank 21 of 63 substances by distinct label count.
25 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 25 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Locust Bean Gum (0.0%); 25 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 25 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243715 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 15 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately).
15 / 15 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243727 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
27 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 25 SKUs containing Locust Bean Gum have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 25 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437