Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 140
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 140
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triquetra Flora Biome | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 73.00 |
| Lifestream Group GastriCell | not printed | 0.002 g | not observed | Powder | 73.00 |
| Ora Trust Your Gut Organic Apple & Raspberry Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 60.45 |
| Ora Trust Your Gut. Lavender Lemonade Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 52.60 |
140 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
842 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 11 of 11 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lifestream Group | GastriCell | 259708 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Triquetra | Flora Biome | 276287 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Ora | Trust Your Gut Organic Apple & Raspberry Flavor | 202686 | 66.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
| Ora | Trust Your Gut Apple & Raspberry | 259879 | 60.45 | false | not printed | not stated | 2 |
| Ora | Trust Your Gut. Lavender Lemonade Flavor | 229148 | 52.60 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Drew Sinatra | Gut Soother Harvest Apple Pear Flavor | 178522 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Bio Nutrition | Pre-Biotic with Clinically Tested LLife-Oligo 1,400 mg | 200740 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Kibow | Kibow Fortis | 200828 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Kibow | Kibow Fortis | 200830 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Ron Teeguarden's Dragon Herbs | Never-Say-Die Powder | 279036 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Evlution Nutrition | Stacked Plant Protein Natural Chocolate | 302146 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Oligosaccharides. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/oligosaccharides/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Oligosaccharides appears on 11 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 8 brands; tied with 1 substances by distinct label count.
11 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 11 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Oligosaccharides (0.0%); 6 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 11 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437140 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 140 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately).
140 / 140 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437842 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
842 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 SKUs containing Oligosaccharides have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 10 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437