Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Propionibacterium shermanii

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Other (e.g. tea bag): 1 · Powder: 1 · counted across the 2 of 2 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
vibrant-health (2)
Published product pages
2

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Vibrant Health Trilogy Mennot printednot printednot observedOther (e.g. tea bag)70.53
Vibrant Health Maximum Vibrance Vanilla Beannot printednot printednot observedPowder56.53
Containing labels19
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Strains and species-only SKUs

Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.

Unresolved species-only observations

5 SKUs; 9 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.

SKUBrand / productDSLD
sku:green-vibranceVibrant Health Green Vibrance+220977
sku:green-vibranceVibrant Health Green Vibrance220814
sku:green-vibranceVibrant Health Green Vibrance+220819
sku:green-vibranceVibrant Health Green Vibrance211404
sku:green-vibranceVibrant Health Green Vibrance214532
sku:green-vibrance-chocolate-coconutVibrant Health Green Vibrance Chocolate Coconut220804
sku:green-vibrance-cocoa-matcha-latteVibrant Health Green Vibrance Matcha Tea220810
sku:trilogy-women-221254Vibrant Health Trilogy Women221254
sku:trilogy-menVibrant Health Trilogy Men221256

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 19 of 19 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance+22097778.75false2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry11
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance22081472.00false2,500,000,000 CFUat manufacture11
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance+22081972.00false2,500,000,000 CFUat manufacture11
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men7175770.53true2,000,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women18433570.53true2,000,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Matcha Tea21144070.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Cocoa Matcha Latte21144470.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance+22100170.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry11
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22104857.46truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22108056.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22109156.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22110756.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22111556.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance211404Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated11
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance214532Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated11
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Chocolate Coconut220804Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Matcha Tea220810Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated3
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women221254Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men221256Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Propionibacterium shermanii. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/propionibacterium-shermanii/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Propionibacterium shermanii appears on 19 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 1 brands; tied with 2 species by distinct label count.

    19 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 8 of 19 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Propionibacterium shermanii (42.1%); 6 light records have quantities unavailable.

    8 / 19 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 9 SKUs containing Propionibacterium shermanii have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub