Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Rice Fiber

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this ingredient is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 1 · Tablet or Pill: 1 · counted across the 2 of 2 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
bioschwartz (1) · garden-greens (1)
Published product pages
2

Products

Published products carrying this ingredient

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
BioSchwartz Prebiotic + Probioticnot printednot printednot observedCapsule61.75
Garden Greens Nighttime Fibernot printednot printednot observedTablet or Pill61.75
Containing labels19
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 19 of 19 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedGrams/serving printedPotency basisVersions
Garden GreensNighttime Fiber4709361.75falsenot printednot stated1
BioSchwartzPrebiotic + Probiotic24990661.75falsenot printednot stated1
Systemic FormulasAccell Meal Complete Superfruit22579Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
MannatechNutriVerus41202Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Premier Research LabsTrim Body Blend219072Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Health Ranger SelectOrganic Rice Bran Fiber222863Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Groovy BeeOrganic Rice Bran Fiber244044Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
zolt.Peak +CBD Isolate296869Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
zolt.Even +CBD Isolate Coconut296875Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
zolt.Even + CBD Isolate Coconut296881Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
zolt.Peak + CBD Isolate Morning Lemon Tea296884Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
BioCareImmune Complex309531Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
PuriumAloe Digest313457Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
PuriumCan't Beet This!313459Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
AmareEdge Watermelon315561Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
FitLineD-Drink321589Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
BiOptimizersMasszymes334473Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Enzyme ScienceGI + Biome Complex334825Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
YuTrim Fit Mixed Berry335691Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Rice Fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/rice-fiber/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Rice Fiber appears on 19 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 15 brands; rank 23 of 63 substances by distinct label count.

    19 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 19 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Rice Fiber (0.0%); 17 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 19 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 1 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 19 SKUs containing Rice Fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 19 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub