Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sunwarrior Probiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| Pure TheraPro Rx Saccharomyces 10B | 10,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.17 |
| Williams Nutrition Probiotic Advantage Daily Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 45.28 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 6 tracked designations; this one appears on 7 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 7 of 7 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sunwarrior | Probiotics 10 Billion CFU | 317835 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure TheraPro Rx | Saccharomyces 10B | 305965 | 56.17 | true | 10,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| Pure TheraPro Rx | Saccharomyces 10B | 305966 | 56.17 | true | 10,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| Williams Nutrition | Probiotic Advantage Daily Care | 315352 | 45.28 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Thorne | Sacro-B | 337873 | 44.92 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| LifeBiome Balance | Gut Restore | 286761 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| LifeBiome Rise | Gut Restore Advanced | 309379 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Saccharomyces boulardii CNCM I-3799. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/saccharomyces-boulardii-cncm-i-3799/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Saccharomyces boulardii CNCM I-3799 appears on 7 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 21 designations by distinct label count.
7 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 7 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Saccharomyces boulardii CNCM I-3799 (42.9%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
3 / 7 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 6 SKUs containing Saccharomyces boulardii CNCM I-3799 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 6 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437