Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 27
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 27
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Herbadiet Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Herbadiet Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains Powder | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 61.75 |
27 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
34 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
2 SKUs; 3 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:probiotics-19-scientifically-proven-strains | Herbadiet Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains | 258071 |
| sku:probiotics-19-scientifically-proven-strains-powder | Herbadiet Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains Powder | 293510 |
| sku:probiotics-19-scientifically-proven-strains | Herbadiet Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains | 293623 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 3 of 3 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Herbadiet | Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains | 258071 | 63.36 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Herbadiet | Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains Powder | 293510 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Herbadiet | Probiotics 19 Scientifically Proven Strains | 293623 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Streptococcus faecalis. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/streptococcus-faecalis/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Streptococcus faecalis appears on 3 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 1 brands; tied with 15 species by distinct label count.
3 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 3 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Streptococcus faecalis (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 3 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243727 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 27 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately).
27 / 27 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243734 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
34 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 2 SKUs containing Streptococcus faecalis have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 2 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437