Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Sugar Cane Fiber

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Containing labels5
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Other printed names

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 5 of 5 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedGrams/serving printedPotency basisVersions
HerbalifeActive Fiber Complex Unflavored38738Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
AdvoCareFiber Unflavored177687Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
AdvoCareFiber Unflavored177720Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Herbalife NutritionActive Fiber Complex Apple242468Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Herbalife NutritionActive Fiber Complex Unflavored242470Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Sugar Cane Fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/sugar-cane-fiber/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Sugar Cane Fiber appears on 5 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 3 substances by distinct label count.

    5 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 5 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Sugar Cane Fiber (0.0%); 5 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 5 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 5 SKUs containing Sugar Cane Fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 5 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub