Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Tapioca fiber

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this ingredient is actually sold

Forms
Powder: 4 · counted across the 4 of 4 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
garden-of-life (4)
Published product pages
4

Products

Published products carrying this ingredient

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Garden of Life Raw Organic Fit Coffeenot printednot printednot observedPowder43.42
Garden of Life Organic Fit Chocolate Flavornot printednot printednot observedPowder21.63
Garden of Life Raw Organic Fit Chocolatenot printednot printednot observedPowder18.00
Garden of Life Raw Organic Fit Vanilla Flavornot printednot printednot observedPowder6.75
Containing labels32
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 32 of 32 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedGrams/serving printedPotency basisVersions
Garden of Life MyKind OrganicsGolden Milk24327177.50falsenot printednot stated1
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate20450143.42falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Coffee20452143.42falsenot printednot stated3
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate24136043.42falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate24136243.42falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Coffee24136343.42falsenot printednot stated3
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Coffee24136543.42falsenot printednot stated3
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Original24136843.42falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Original24136943.42falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeOrganic Fit Chocolate Flavor23327421.63falsenot printednot stated1
Garden of LifeOrganic Fit Vanilla Flavor23333221.63falsenot printednot stated1
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Coffee Flavor29762918.00falsenot printednot stated1
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate Flavor29763018.00falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate Flavor29763718.00falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate Flavor29763818.00falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Chocolate Flavor29763918.00falsenot printednot stated7
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Vanilla Flavor29764018.00falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Vanilla Flavor29764118.00falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Vanilla Flavor29764318.00falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Original Flavor29764818.00falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Original Flavor29764918.00falsenot printednot stated4
Garden of LifeRaw Organic Fit Vanilla Flavor2976426.75falsenot printednot stated4
Hero Nutritionals Slice of Life OrganicsDigestive Health181078Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears OrganicsDigestive Health181158Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Nutrex Research Natural SeriesPlant Protein Cinnamon Cookies288668Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Nutrex Research Natural SeriesPlant Protein German Chocolate Cake293694Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Nutrex Research Natural SeriesPlant Protein Vanilla Caramel293695Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Greens First LeanProtein 5 Plus Chocolate312856Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Greens First LeanProtein 5 Plus Vanilla314181Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Essential SourceTriActive Prebiotics317926Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
PEScienceSelect Protein Amazing Chocolate Truffle318605Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Mary Ruth'sBiotin Gummies Goji Berry Flavored327725Not available in this release.falseundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Tapioca fiber. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/tapioca-fiber/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Tapioca fiber appears on 32 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 9 brands; rank 20 of 63 substances by distinct label count.

    32 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 32 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for Tapioca fiber (0.0%); 10 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 32 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 1 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 18 SKUs containing Tapioca fiber have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 18 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub