Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 168
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 168
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GNC Preventive Nutrition Colon Care | not printed | 0.2 g | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
| Supplement Spot Dutch Greens | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 73.00 |
168 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
49 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 8 of 8 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GNC Preventive Nutrition | Colon Care | 1834 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Supplement Spot | Dutch Greens | 264556 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Nopalina | Flax Seed Plus Fiber | 173851 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nopalina | Flax Seed plus Fiber | 206081 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| LEONFLAX | Leonflax Flax Seed Fat Reducer | 206538 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| LEONFLAX | Leonflax Flax Seed Fat Reducer | 206629 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nopalina | Flax Seed Fiber | 278470 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| FitLine | ProShape Bourbon Vanilla | 321600 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). wheat bran. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/wheat-bran/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
wheat bran appears on 8 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 1 substances by distinct label count.
8 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for wheat bran (0.0%); 6 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 8 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437168 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 168 records (retracted records excluded; 1 retracted records match the query separately).
168 / 168 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243749 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
49 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 SKUs containing wheat bran have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 8 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437