Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.58
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 3
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 3
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
14 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 16 of 16 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger | Fiber Powder | 13023 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber Powder Flavor-Free | 25997 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber Assorted Fruit Chewables | 25999 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber Stick Packs | 26001 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Kirkland Signature | Optifiber | 75897 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber On the Go! | 207978 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber on the GO Prebiotic Kiwi Strawberry | 274595 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Kirkland Signature | Optifiber | 276001 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GSK | Benefiber Assorted Fruit Chewables | 276688 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GSK | Benefiber | 276689 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GSK | Benefiber on the GO | 276690 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GSK | Benefiber Healthy Shape | 276691 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GSK | Benefiber on the GO | 298941 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Healthy Shape | 301353 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Nature Made | Prebiotic Fiber Powder | 313843 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Benefiber | Benefiber Prebiotic | 317866 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). wheat dextrin. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/wheat-dextrin/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
wheat dextrin appears on 16 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 1 substances by distinct label count.
16 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 16 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for wheat dextrin (0.0%); 16 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 16 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243714 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
14 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 16 SKUs containing wheat dextrin have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 16 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437