Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.67
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 4
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 4
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors Gastro-Assist | not printed | 0.0375 g | not observed | Capsule | 77.50 |
| Approved Science Pyloriprin | not printed | 0.0375 g | not observed | Capsule | 77.50 |
| Purity Products Ultimate Stomach Defense | not printed | 0.075 g | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
| Sovereign Laboratories by GastroDefense Stomach Armor 502 mg | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| Dioxyme Probiotic+ | not printed | 0.075 g | not observed | Capsule | 30.10 |
4 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
8 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors | Gastro-Assist | 179381 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Approved Science | Pyloriprin | 319811 | 77.50 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Purity Products | Ultimate Stomach Defense | 244269 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Sovereign Laboratories by GastroDefense | Stomach Armor 502 mg | 320022 | 66.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Dioxyme | Probiotic+ | 282186 | 30.10 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Terra Origin | Healthy Gut Fennel | 247923 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Terra Origin | Healthy Gut Mint | 247932 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Terra Origin | Healthy Gut Peach Banana | 247934 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Enzymedica | Chewable Acid Soothe Berry Flavor | 296478 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| PEScience | Symbiont-GI | 297632 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Moss Nutrition | Permeability Select | 334947 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| LVLUP Health | Botanabolic | 336363 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). zinc carnosine. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/zinc-carnosine/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
zinc carnosine appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; rank 8 of 11 substances by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for zinc carnosine (0.0%); 7 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 4 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
4 / 4 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324378 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
8 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 SKUs containing zinc carnosine have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 12 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437