postbiotic
entity · gut_substance
Axis 1 · inverted: containing labels
21 containing label versions; 21 on-market SKUs.
| Product | DSLD | Quantity disclosure | Potency basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Triquetra Flora Biome | 276287 | not printed | not stated |
| Ancient Nutrition SBO Probiotics Once Daily Immune | 305807 | not printed | not stated |
| Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics | 295780 | not printed | not stated |
| INNOSUPPS Inno Gut Protect | 272952 | not printed | not stated |
| MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 319088 | not printed | not stated |
| Probulin My Little Bugs Total Care Probiotic Watermelon Flavor | 299942 | not printed | not stated |
| Probulin Total Care Probiotic 20 Billion CFU | 299946 | not printed | not stated |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs Quantum Probiotic Support | 329097 | not printed | not stated |
| Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotic Trinity | 287153 | not printed | not stated |
| Ancient Nutrition SBO Probiotics Trinity | 309193 | not printed | not stated |
Showing up to 10 rows. All containing labels and downloads.
Axis 2 · evidence
A2: entity evidence is shown separately. Evidence amount: 1.00; PubMed RCT records: 64; direction balance: The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Axis 3 · measurement integrity
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4 · observed review panel
undefined: no review panel matched this side.
Preference-dependent summary and price
GIS: no aggregate entity score. Price: undefined: no observation in this release. Observed: undefined: observation date unavailable.
Printed dose per serving: 0.01 g – 1.13 g (median 0.05 g), measured on 14 of 18 published products carrying it; the lower end includes labels carrying it inside a blend.
Cost per printed gram per day: $18 – $28 (median $19.6), measured on 4 of 18 published products carrying it.
Cost per day: $0.9 – $1.4 (median $0.98), measured on 4 of 18 published products carrying it.
Forms: Capsule: 15 · Liquid: 1 · Softgel Capsule: 1 · Tablet or Pill: 1, across the 18 published products whose label states a form.
Published product pages carrying it: 18.