Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 64
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 64
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triquetra Flora Biome | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 73.00 |
| Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.83 |
| INNOSUPPS Inno Gut Protect | not printed | 1.13 g | not observed | Capsule | 62.58 |
| MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | not printed | 0.1 g | not observed | Capsule | 61.20 |
| Probulin My Little Bugs Total Care Probiotic Watermelon Flavor | not printed | 0.01 g | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 59.78 |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs Quantum Probiotic Support | not printed | not printed | not observed | Softgel Capsule | 58.39 |
| Probulin Total Care Probiotic 20 Billion CFU | not printed | 0.04 g | not observed | Capsule | 58.39 |
| Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotic Trinity | not printed | 0.34 g | not observed | Capsule | 55.25 |
| MRM Nutrition Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | not printed | 0.1 g | not observed | Capsule | 55.15 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Gas & Bloating 50 Billion | not printed | 0.05 g | $0.98 | Capsule | 52.15 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion | not printed | 0.05 g | not observed | Capsule | 50.77 |
| Probulin Total Care Immune Probiotic | not printed | 0.05 g | not observed | Capsule | 50.75 |
The 12 highest-scoring of 18 published products carrying it.
64 records (retracted records excluded; 2 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
152 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 21 of 21 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triquetra | Flora Biome | 276287 | 73.00 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Ancient Nutrition | SBO Probiotics Once Daily Immune | 305807 | 66.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Ohhira's | Probiotics | 295780 | 63.83 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| INNOSUPPS | Inno Gut Protect | 272952 | 62.58 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| MRM Nutrition | Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 319088 | 61.20 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Probulin | My Little Bugs Total Care Probiotic Watermelon Flavor | 299942 | 59.78 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Probulin | Total Care Probiotic 20 Billion CFU | 299946 | 58.39 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs | Quantum Probiotic Support | 329097 | 58.39 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Ancient Nutrition | Ancient Probiotic Trinity | 287153 | 55.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Ancient Nutrition | SBO Probiotics Trinity | 309193 | 55.25 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| MRM Nutrition | Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 319076 | 55.15 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics Gas & Bloating 50 Billion | 326764 | 52.15 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics Immune 50 Billion | 326765 | 50.77 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Probulin | Total Care Immune Probiotic | 274407 | 50.75 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Gas & Bloating Daily Care | 297693 | 48.71 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics 100 Billion | 326762 | 46.72 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics Women's pH 50 Billion | 326766 | 45.28 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics 30 Billion | 297668 | 43.66 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics Calm 50 Billion | 326763 | 43.44 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| Probulin | Total Care Soothe Probiotic 15 Billion CFU | 299947 | 17.04 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| LVLUP Health | Botanabolic | 336363 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Products
6 further published products carry it beyond the table above.
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Gas & Bloating Daily Care · Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics 100 Billion · Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Women's pH 50 Billion · Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics 30 Billion · Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Calm 50 Billion · Probulin Total Care Soothe Probiotic 15 Billion CFU
Elsewhere in this release
Compared side by side: postbiotic vs Lactobacillus acidophilus
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). postbiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/postbiotic/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
postbiotic appears on 21 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; rank 7 of 11 substances by distinct label count.
21 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 21 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for postbiotic (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 21 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243764 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 64 records (retracted records excluded; 2 retracted records match the query separately).
64 / 64 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437152 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
152 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 of 21 SKUs containing postbiotic have a numeric price observation (19.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
4 / 21 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437