Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS-1not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum UALp-05Lactiplantibacillus plantarumUALp-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei UALc-03Lacticaseibacillus caseiUALc-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiUALpc-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus DSM-33560Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusDSM 33560DSM 33560not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus reuteri UALre-16Limosilactobacillus reuteriUALre-16not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus gasseri UALg-05Lactobacillus gasseriUALg-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12Bifidobacterium animalisUAB LA-12UAB LA-12not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10Bifidobacterium bifidumUAB B-10UAB B-10not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum longum UABL-14Bifidobacterium longumUAB L-14UAB L-14not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
90 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
90
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
6 printed: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Gellan Gum, Fructooligosaccharides, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Silicon Dioxide
Label target groups
Adult Female (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested Use: Adults, as a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably in the morning.
UPC
8 13006 01913 2

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 10 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 7.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Natren Mega DophilusDDS-1100.00not observed
Nature's Blend Chewable Acidophilus RaspberryDDS-193.25not observed
Pure Encapsulations Lactobacillus AcidophilusDDS-188.75not observed
A139.50
A240.00
GIS39.77

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 33.92–39.80; rank uncertainty 2992.00–3110.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Dr. Mercola — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/complete-probiotics-for-women/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women: 10 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 4 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 308699. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    10 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 39.77 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics for Women: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub