Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus BGBX-19Lactobacillus delbrueckiiBGBX-19not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum SGBX-17Bifidobacterium bifidumSGBX-17not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus 16axgLactobacillus acidophilus16axgnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Saccharomyces boulardii 16mxgSaccharomyces boulardii16mxgnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus 18fxLacticaseibacillus rhamnosus18fxnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve 19bxBifidobacterium breve19bxnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum DR-7Lactiplantibacillus plantarumDR-7not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
6.75 Ounce(s) · Powder
Serving
6.38 Gram(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30 (units converted from the printed pack and serving)
Potency per day
1,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Inulin, Natural Flavors, Salt, Stevia Leaf Extract
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Directions Mix one (1) scoop with 8 oz. of water (cold recommended), yogurt or favorite drink.
UPC
8 55486 00787 2

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

1,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 7 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 6 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 3.1% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
BIOHM Women's Balanced Probiotic16axg41.75not observed
BIOHM Total Probiotic16axg17.77not observed
Ombre Mood EnhancerDR-772.78not observed
A143.07
A26.55
GIS22.98

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 14.3%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 12.41–25.04; rank uncertainty 3157.00–3258.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: BIOHM — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/gut-brain-connection-chocolate-flavored/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored: 7 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 319946. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    7 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 22.98 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub