Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIOHM Women's Balanced Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 41.75 |
| BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 22.98 |
| BIOHM Total Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 17.77 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 27 tracked designations; this one appears on 11 labels (median 8).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 11 of 11 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIOHM | Women's Balanced Probiotic | 319954 | 41.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| BIOHM | Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored | 319946 | 22.98 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| BIOHM | Immunity Probiotic | 291955 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| BIOHM | Kid's Probiotic Fruit Punch | 319947 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| BIOHM | Super Greens Clean Energy Mixed Berry Flavor | 319950 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| BIOHM | Super Greens Mixed Berry Flavor | 319951 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| BIOHM | Super Reds Red Berry Flavor | 319952 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| BIOHM | Digestive Greens Tasty Mixed Berry Flavor | 319944 | 17.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| BIOHM | Digestive Reds Tasty Red Berry Flavor | 319945 | 17.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| BIOHM | Total Probiotic | 319953 | 17.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| BIOHM | Super Kids Berry Blast | 291959 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium breve 19bx. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-breve-19bx/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium breve 19bx appears on 11 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 1 brands; tied with 25 designations by distinct label count.
11 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 11 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium breve 19bx (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 11 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 11 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium breve 19bx have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437