Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 64.38 |
| Pharmax HLC Neonate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 59.02 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.36 |
| Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.08 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Natogen | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 54.67 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 47.62 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multistrain Powder | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 42.06 |
| BioCare Baby Infantis Powder | 4,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 40.27 |
| Pharmax HLC Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.08 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 56 tracked designations; this one appears on 13 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 13 of 13 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 100 | 337419 | 64.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 233560 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pharmax | HLC Neonate | 215379 | 59.02 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain | 231725 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain | 337418 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pharmax | HLC Multi Strain 50 | 240830 | 58.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Natogen | 321212 | 54.67 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 100 | 231503 | 51.85 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 337420 | 47.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multistrain Powder | 309862 | 42.06 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| BioCare | Baby Infantis Powder | 302186 | 40.27 | true | 4,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Multi Strain | 309880 | 36.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Natogen | 56197 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium animalis CUL-62. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-animalis-cul-62/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium animalis CUL-62 appears on 13 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.
13 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 13 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium animalis CUL-62 (7.7%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 13 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 9 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium animalis CUL-62 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437