Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bacillus subtilis DE111 | Bacillus subtilis | DE111 | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bi-07 | Bifidobacterium animalis | Bi-07 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Bb-02 | Bifidobacterium bifidum | Bb-02 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32 | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | Lr-32 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03 | Bifidobacterium breve | Bb-03 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus casei LC-11 | Lacticaseibacillus casei | Lc-11 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus brevis LBR-35 | Lactobacillus brevis | LBR-35 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115 | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | Lp-115 | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus salivarius LS-33 | Ligilactobacillus salivarius | Ls-33 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14 | Lactobacillus acidophilus | La-14 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37 | Lacticaseibacillus paracasei | Lpc-37 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium longum BB536 | Bifidobacterium longum | BB536 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
No numeric quantity is printed on 12 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 19.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Culturelle Kids Probiotic Gummies Berry Blast Flavor | DE111 | 86.10 | not observed |
| Culturelle Probiotic Gummies Mixed Berry | DE111 | 86.10 | not observed |
| Vital Proteins Daily Greens Green Apple | DE111 | 86.10 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 46.34–60.98; rank uncertainty 1943.00–2816.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Garden of Life Primal Defense — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/hso-probiotic-formula-297695/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula: 12 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 297695. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
12 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula: 0 of 4 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 4 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 59.02 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula has 4 observed versions across 4 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
4 / 4 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Garden of Life Primal Defense HSO Probiotic Formula: 0 of 4 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 4 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437