Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Lactobacillus acidophilus | not printed | not printed | 3,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | not printed | not printed | 3,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | Bifidobacterium bifidum | not printed | not printed | 3,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | Bifidobacterium longum | not printed | not printed | 1,500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus sporogenes | Lactobacillus sporogenes | not printed | not printed | 1,500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus casei | Lacticaseibacillus casei | not printed | not printed | 1,500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | Lactobacillus bulgaricus | not printed | not printed | 600,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
14,100,000,000 CFU per serving across 7 of 7 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | 136 |
| Bifidobacterium longum | 248 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei | 240 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | 465 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 381 |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | 30 |
| Lactobacillus sporogenes | 81 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 942.00–1725.00; rank class 2.
Versions
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/isotonix-probiotics/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics: 0 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 2934. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Might-A-Mins Spectrum Isotonix Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437