Take two capsules of Kyo-Dophilus Daily Probiotic every day with a meal to promote healthy GI and immune function and to encourage general wellbeing.
Suggested use: Adults take two capsules with a meal daily.
UPC
0 23542 60044 6
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 3 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 3 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 42.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
219737 → 219746: snapshot comparison. pack 45 Capsule(s) → 360 Capsule(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
219738 → 219745: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Capsule(s) → 180 Capsule(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
219738 → 219745: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Capsule(s) → 180 Capsule(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
219738 → 219745: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Capsule(s) → 180 Capsule(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
219738 → 219745: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Capsule(s) → 180 Capsule(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
42079 → 219737: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 219738: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 219745: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 219746: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 42062: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 42072: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
42079 → 42078: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Kyo-Dophilus — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 65.47 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus has 7 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus: 0 of 7 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.