Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.58
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 3
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 3
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry Smoothie | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 65.69 |
| Thorne FloraMend Prime Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 65.47 |
| Bayer Phillips' Colon Health Daily Probiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.97 | Capsule | 65.47 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 65.47 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.49 | Capsule | 49.86 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 49.53 |
Reformulations
3 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
4 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 37 tracked designations; this one appears on 17 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 17 of 17 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyo-Dophilus | Daily Probiotic | 219738 | 76.72 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 7 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Cran+ Probiotic | 219744 | 76.72 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Daily Probiotic | 219745 | 76.72 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 7 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kyo-Dophilus Kids Probiotic | 326193 | 76.72 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kyo-Dophilus Enzyme+ Probiotic | 326195 | 76.72 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry Smoothie | 326230 | 65.69 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Daily Probiotic | 219737 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 7 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kids Probiotic | 219739 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Fifty+ Probiotic | 219742 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Daily Probiotic | 219746 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 7 |
| Thorne | FloraMend Prime Probiotic | 298070 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kyo-Dophilus Enzyme+ Probiotic | 326194 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bayer Phillips' | Colon Health Daily Probiotic | 337415 | 65.47 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Multi 9 Probiotic | 219741 | 59.02 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Max Probiotic | 219743 | 49.86 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Multi 9 Probiotic | 219786 | 49.53 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bayer Phillips' | Colon Health | 20001 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 4 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-bifidum-g9-1/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1 appears on 17 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 6 designations by distinct label count.
17 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 17 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1 (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 17 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
4 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 11 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1 have a numeric price observation (27.3%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437