Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B. bifidum | Bifidobacterium bifidum | not printed | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| B. lactis | Bifidobacterium lactis | not printed | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| B. longum | Bifidobacterium longum | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. acidophilus | Lactobacillus acidophilus | not printed | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. brevis | Lactobacillus brevis | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. casei | Lacticaseibacillus casei | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. plantarum | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. rhamnosus | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. salivarius | Ligilactobacillus salivarius | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| S. thermophilus | Streptococcus thermophilus | not printed | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| L. lactis | Lactococcus lactis | not printed | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
| S. boulardii | Saccharomyces boulardii | not printed | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T4; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
8,500,000,000 CFU per serving across 12 of 12 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | 136 |
| Bifidobacterium lactis | 260 |
| Bifidobacterium longum | 248 |
| inulin | 299 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei | 240 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | 465 |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | 267 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 381 |
| Lactobacillus brevis | 36 |
| Lactococcus lactis | 50 |
| Ligilactobacillus salivarius | 63 |
| Saccharomyces boulardii | 116 |
| Streptococcus thermophilus | 101 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 614.00–1733.00; rank class 1.
Versions
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/pinnacle-probiotic/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic: 0 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 16850. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437aProvenProduct Pinnacle Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437