Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium infantisBifidobacterium infantisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019Bifidobacterium lactisHN019not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracaseiLacticaseibacillus paracaseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarumLactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophillusLactobacillus acidophillusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMLactobacillus acidophilusNCFMnot printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus GGLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusGGnot printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus gasseriLactobacillus gasserinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus caseiLacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilisBacillus subtilisnot printednot printed5,000,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
5,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Potato Starch, organic Acacia Fiber, non-GMO Vegetable Cellulose
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: Adults take 1 capsule daily. May be taken with or without food.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

5,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 12 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 18.5% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Arrae ConstipationHN01988.75not observed
XYMOGEN ProbioMax Oral Natural Mixed Berry FlavorHN01988.75not observed
Life Extension Florassist Probiotic Daily Bowel RegularityHN01988.75not observed
A117.08
A291.67
GIS58.10

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 8.3%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 14.80–62.21; rank uncertainty 2505.00–2753.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/platinum-series-immune/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+: 3 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 242657. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 58.10 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+ has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Platinum Series Immune+: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub