Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus indicus HU36Bacillus indicusHU36not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus clausii SC-109Bacillus clausiiSC-109not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilis HU58Bacillus subtilisHU58not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus coagulans SC-208Bacillus coagulansSC-208not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Gummy(ies) · Gummy or Jelly
Serving
1 Gummy(ies) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
$2.24
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
13 printed: Tapioca Syrup, Sugar, Water, Purified, Dextrose, Pectin, Blueberry flavor, Strawberry flavor, Blackberry flavor, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates, Citric Acid, Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, Sodium Citrate …
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Directions: Ages 4+: Take 1 gummy per day, or as directed by your healthcare practitioner. Chew thoroughly before swallowing.
UPC
6 44216 70313 5

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 4 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 4 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus clausii17
Bacillus clausii SC-1090
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans SC-2080
Bacillus subtilis48
Bacillus subtilis HU581

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 2.5% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Microbiome Labs Mega SporebioticHU3628.75not observed
Just Thrive Probiotic & AntioxidantHU3621.75not observed
Just Thrive Just ThriveHU3621.75$44.99
A139.50
A27.23
GIS21.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 12.49–23.57; rank uncertainty 3170.00–3257.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Just Thrive — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-antioxidant-gummies-berry-blast/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast: 4 of 4 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 319892. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    4 / 4 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 21.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast: 1 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price USD 67.2, third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21, observed 2026-09-21. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub