Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Laboratories Multi-Probiotic Spore + SBC | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 51.67 |
| Silver Fern Brand Ultimate Probiotic 8 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.75 |
| Bio-Botanical Research Proflora 4R | 3,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 34.32 |
| Dr. Mercola Complete Spore Restore | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 34.25 |
| Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 28.75 |
| Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.75 |
| Just Thrive Just Thrive | not printed | not printed | $1.5 | Capsule | 21.75 |
| Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast | not printed | not printed | $2.24 | Gummy or Jelly | 21.75 |
| Just Thrive Probiotic & Antioxidant | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.75 |
| Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.22 | Capsule | 20.95 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 5 tracked designations; this one appears on 12 labels (median 2).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Laboratories | Multi-Probiotic Spore + SBC | 261970 | 51.67 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Silver Fern Brand | Ultimate Probiotic 8 Billion CFU | 270215 | 39.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Bio-Botanical Research | Proflora 4R | 271584 | 34.32 | true | 3,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Mercola | Complete Spore Restore SBO Probiotic 4 Billion CFU | 327109 | 34.25 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Dr. Mercola | Complete Spore Restore | 327110 | 34.25 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Microbiome Labs | Mega Sporebiotic | 275965 | 28.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Just Thrive | Just Thrive | 201373 | 21.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Just Thrive | Probiotic & Antioxidant | 301434 | 21.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Just Thrive | Probiotic & Antioxidant | 301435 | 21.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Just Thrive | Probiotic & Antioxidant Gummies Berry Blast | 319892 | 21.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Microbiome Labs | Mega Sporebiotic | 333390 | 20.95 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Salaam Nutritionals | Synbiotic | 318716 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bacillus clausii SC-109. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bacillus-clausii-sc-109/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bacillus clausii SC-109 appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 7 brands; tied with 11 designations by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bacillus clausii SC-109 (8.3%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 11 SKUs containing Bacillus clausii SC-109 have a numeric price observation (27.3%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437