2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
5 printed: Palm Oil, Fish Gelatin, Glycerin, Sunflower Lecithin, Pectin
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Once Daily
Recommendation: Adults swallow 1 softgel daily. May be taken with or without food. Do not chew or crush.
UPC
7 63948 04369 9
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 6 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 6 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 13.8% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–57.78; rank uncertainty 2683.00–2865.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
184040 → 267947: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184040 → 268078: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184040 → 268081: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184040 → 334431: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184040 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184045 → 267947: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184045 → 268078: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184045 → 268081: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184045 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200705 → 267947: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200705 → 268078: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200705 → 268081: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200705 → 334431: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200705 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200717 → 267947: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200717 → 268078: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200717 → 268081: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
200717 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
268078 → 334431: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Howaru, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/Bifidobacterium lactis (Bb-02), HOWARU Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM, L. rhamnosus Lr-32.
268078 → 334433: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Lactobacillus rhamnosus Lr-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/Bifidobacterium lactis (Bb-02), L. rhamnosus Lr-32. pack 30 Softgel(s) → 90 Softgel(s).
268081 → 334431: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Howaru, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/lactis Bb-02, HOWARU Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM, L. rhamnosus Lr-32. pack 30 Once Daily Softgel(s) → 30 Softgel(s).
268081 → 334431: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Howaru, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/lactis Bb-02, HOWARU Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM, L. rhamnosus Lr-32. pack 30 Once Daily Softgel(s) → 30 Softgel(s).
268081 → 334431: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Howaru, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/lactis Bb-02, HOWARU Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM, L. rhamnosus Lr-32. pack 30 Once Daily Softgel(s) → 30 Softgel(s).
268081 → 334433: snapshot comparison. organisms added: Bifidobacterium, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04, Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Lactobacillus rhamnosus Lr-32. organisms removed: B. breve M-16V, B. lactis Bl-04, B. longum BB536, Bifidobacterium bifidum/lactis Bb-02, L. rhamnosus Lr-32. pack 30 Once Daily Softgel(s) → 90 Softgel(s).
334430 → 334431: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
334430 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
334432 → 334431: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
334432 → 334433: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Nature's Way — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-pearls-complete/
Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete: 5 of 6 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 334433. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 52.58 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete has 5 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete: 0 of 5 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.