Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus caseiLacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilusStreptococcus thermophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
275.4 Gram(s) · Powder
Serving
9.18 Gram(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Natural Flavors, pure Vanilla Sugar powder, Cinnamon, Powder
Label target groups
Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, mix one scoop (9.18 g) daily in 8-10 oz of cold water or juice, or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
UPC
0 26664 01352 1

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 6 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 6 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 39.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A115.00
A2100.00
GIS61.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–66.42; rank uncertainty 2149.00–2532.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: DaVinci Laboratories — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/rainbow-blend-with-nondairy-probiotics/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics: 0 of 6 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 313252. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 6 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 61.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: possible successor. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. DaVinci Laboratories Rainbow Blend with Nondairy Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub