Suggested use: Take 1 capsule daily or as recommended by your health-care practitioner.
UPC
6 93749 01332 7
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
3,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 2 of 8 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 8 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 8.2% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 25.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 36.83–41.68; rank uncertainty 2956.00–3153.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
291806 → 328844: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Thorne — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Thorne Women's Daily Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 41.21 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Thorne Women's Daily Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Thorne Women's Daily Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.