Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.46
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 2
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 2
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Culturelle Women's Healthy Balance | not printed | not printed | $1.13 | Capsule | 73.00 |
| Culturelle Prenatal Wellness Probiotic Mixed Fruit Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 73.00 |
| MegaFood Women's Probiotic + Prebiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
| Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| AZO Complete Feminine Balance | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Thorne Women's Daily Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 41.21 |
2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
6 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
6 SKUs; 7 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:dual-protection | AZO Dual Protection | 243440 |
| sku:prenatal-wellness-probiotic-mixed-fruit-flavor | Culturelle Prenatal Wellness Probiotic Mixed Fruit Flavor | 250636 |
| sku:women-s-healthy-balance | Culturelle Women's Healthy Balance | 267571 |
| sku:women-s-probiotic-prebiotic | MegaFood Women's Probiotic + Prebiotic | 333196 |
| sku:women-s-raw-probiotic-100-billion-cfu | Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 |
| sku:complete-feminine-balance | AZO Complete Feminine Balance | 181906 |
| sku:complete-feminine-balance | AZO Complete Feminine Balance | 242644 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 8 of 8 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZO | Dual Protection | 243440 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Culturelle | Prenatal Wellness Probiotic Mixed Fruit Flavor | 250636 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Culturelle | Women's Healthy Balance | 267571 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| MegaFood | Women's Probiotic + Prebiotic | 333196 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Wholesome Wellness | Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 | 66.25 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| AZO | Complete Feminine Balance | 181906 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| AZO | Complete Feminine Balance | 242644 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Thorne | Women's Daily Probiotic | 328844 | 41.21 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus jensenii. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-jensenii/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus jensenii appears on 8 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 1 species by distinct label count.
8 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus jensenii (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 8 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324376 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
6 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 7 SKUs containing Lactobacillus jensenii have a numeric price observation (14.3%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437