Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swanson Epic Pro | 5,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 64.00 |
| femMED Probiotic | 250,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.03 |
| Thorne FloraSport 20B | 5,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.53 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.49 | Capsule | 49.86 |
| Thorne Women's Daily Probiotic | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 41.21 |
| Lyfe Fuel Super Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.18 |
| Stonehenge Health Dynamic Biotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 38.75 |
| InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 37.92 |
| DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.67 |
| Ortho Molecular Products Flora Bites Delicious Orange Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Other (e.g. tea bag) | 33.67 |
| NuMedica HiFlora-5012 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 30.37 |
| H!D Hallelujah Diet Professional Strength Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 28.93 |
The 12 highest-scoring of 15 published products carrying it.
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 45 tracked designations; this one appears on 18 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 18 of 18 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swanson | Epic Pro | 265099 | 64.00 | true | 5,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| femMED | Probiotic | 323194 | 61.03 | true | 250,000,000 CFU | at manufacture | 1 |
| Thorne | FloraSport 20B | 298031 | 56.53 | true | 5,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Max Probiotic | 219743 | 49.86 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Thorne | Women's Daily Probiotic | 328844 | 41.21 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Lyfe Fuel | Super Probiotic | 257196 | 40.18 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics | 301365 | 38.75 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Multi-Strain Probiotic | 334987 | 37.92 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| DaVinci Laboratories | Mega Probiotic ND | 327275 | 36.67 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Ortho Molecular Products | Flora Bites Delicious Orange Flavor | 174831 | 33.67 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NuMedica | HiFlora-5012 | 323543 | 30.37 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| H!D Hallelujah Diet | Professional Strength Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | 240474 | 28.93 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| HealthyBiom | 65 Billion CFU Protiotics | 273043 | 28.07 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Athletic Greens | AG1 | 262237 | 25.72 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Athletic Greens | AG1 | 323512 | 25.72 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| DaVinci Laboratories | Mega Probiotic ND 50 | 327273 | 24.84 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| DaVinci Laboratories | Mega Probiotic ND 50 | 327274 | 24.84 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Ora | Trust Your Gut. | 251907 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Products
3 further published products carry it beyond the table above.
HealthyBiom 65 Billion CFU Protiotics · Athletic Greens AG1 · DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont Nondairy Probiotic 50+
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-acidophilus-uala-01/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 appears on 18 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 14 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.
18 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 of 18 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (22.2%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
4 / 18 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 16 SKUs containing Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 have a numeric price observation (6.2%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 16 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437