Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus BlendLactobacillus not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus reuteriLimosilactobacillus reuterinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus fermentumLactobacillus fermentumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus bulgaricusLactobacillus bulgaricusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus helveticusLactobacillus helveticusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus brevisLactobacillus brevisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilusStreptococcus thermophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Saccharomyces boulardiiSaccharomyces boulardiinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
6 printed: Brown Seaweed, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Chloride
Label target groups
Adult Female (18 - 50 Years), Halal, Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Directions: Adults take one (1) capsule daily with or without food. For best results, take at bedtime. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
UPC
8 55757 00351 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 13 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 13 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 18.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A115.00
A292.31
GIS57.52

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–61.77; rank uncertainty 2534.00–2772.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Probulin — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/women-s-health-probiotic-20-billion-cfu-299949/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU: 0 of 13 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 299950. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 13 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 57.52 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Probulin Women's Health Probiotic 20 Billion CFU: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub