Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.96
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 9
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 9
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mountain Meadow Herbs Herbal Flora Plus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Body Biotics International Body Biotics SBO Probiotics Consortia | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Chemical Free Body Probiotics + Prebiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 50.75 |
| Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 28.75 |
| Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.22 | Capsule | 20.95 |
9 records (retracted records excluded; 6 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
3 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
10 SKUs; 11 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:herbal-flora-probiotic | Mountain Meadow Herbs Herbal Flora Probiotic | 327795 |
| sku:body-biotics-sbo-probiotics-consortia | Body Biotics International Body Biotics SBO Probiotics Consortia | 206025 |
| sku:herbal-flora-plus | Mountain Meadow Herbs Herbal Flora Plus | 212658 |
| sku:herbal-flora-plus | Mountain Meadow Herbs Herbal Flora Plus | 212659 |
| sku:probiotics-prebiotics | Chemical Free Body Probiotics + Prebiotics | 271792 |
| sku:mega-sporebiotic | Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic | 275965 |
| sku:royal-flora | Dr. Clark Research Association Dr. Clark Zentrum Royal Flora | 223466 |
| sku:pan-ox-5 | Douglas Laboratories Pan-Ox-5 | 228657 |
| sku:pan-ox-5-228660 | Douglas Laboratories Pan-Ox-5 | 228660 |
| sku:pan-ox-5-256774 | Douglas Laboratories Pan-Ox-5 | 256774 |
| sku:women-s-fermented-multivitamin | Codeage Women's Fermented Multivitamin | 335409 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mountain Meadow Herbs | Herbal Flora Probiotic | 327795 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Body Biotics International | Body Biotics SBO Probiotics Consortia | 206025 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Mountain Meadow Herbs | Herbal Flora Plus | 212658 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Mountain Meadow Herbs | Herbal Flora Plus | 212659 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Chemical Free Body | Probiotics + Prebiotics | 271792 | 50.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Microbiome Labs | Mega Sporebiotic | 275965 | 28.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Microbiome Labs | Mega Sporebiotic | 333390 | 20.95 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Clark Research Association Dr. Clark Zentrum | Royal Flora | 223466 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Douglas Laboratories | Pan-Ox-5 | 228657 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Douglas Laboratories | Pan-Ox-5 | 228660 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Douglas Laboratories | Pan-Ox-5 | 256774 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Codeage | Women's Fermented Multivitamin | 335409 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bacillus licheniformis. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bacillus-licheniformis/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bacillus licheniformis appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 7 brands; tied with 1 species by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bacillus licheniformis (0.0%); 5 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324379 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 9 records (retracted records excluded; 6 retracted records match the query separately).
9 / 9 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
3 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 11 SKUs containing Bacillus licheniformis have a numeric price observation (9.1%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437