Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus indicus HU36Bacillus indicusHU36not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilis HU58Bacillus subtilisHU58not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus coagulans SC-208Bacillus coagulansSC-208not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus licheniformis SL-307Bacillus licheniformisSL-307not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus clausii SC-109Bacillus clausiiSC-109not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
180 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
2 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
90
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
$0.22
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Cellulose, Cellulose, Water
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested use Ages 5+: Start with 1/2 or 1 capsule with a meal and increase using the following protocol: Week 1: Take 1 capsule every other day Week 2: Take 1 capsule daily Week 3+: Take 2 capsules daily
UPC
6 74306 52323 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 2.2% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Microbiome Labs Mega SporebioticHU3628.75not observed
Just Thrive Probiotic & AntioxidantHU3621.75not observed
Just Thrive Just ThriveHU3621.75$44.99
A139.50
A25.78
GIS20.95

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 10.91–22.85; rank uncertainty 3177.00–3260.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/mega-sporebiotic-333390/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic: 5 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 333390. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    5 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 20.95 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Microbiome Labs Mega Sporebiotic: 1 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price USD 19.97, third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21, observed 2026-09-21. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub