Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 34
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 34
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signature Care Probiotic 10x | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
| NewRhythm Probiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 70.25 |
| NewRhythm Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 70.25 |
| Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 66.25 |
| Innate Vitality Women's Probiotics 50 Billion CFUs | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Dr. Clark Store FlorAdvanced | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| NutraChamps Super Greens | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 61.75 |
| NutraChamps Super Greens Natural Berry Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 61.75 |
| NaturesPlus GI Natural Pro-Biotic Mega | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 55.46 |
| NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.06 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
34 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
8 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Species-level observations do not inherit evidence from individual strains. A SKU can have both named-strain and species-only label versions.
11 SKUs; 11 label versions. No printed strain designation was extracted for these rows. Showing up to 100 label versions; full SKU and label-ID lists are in the page JSON download.
| SKU | Brand / product | DSLD |
|---|---|---|
| sku:probiotic-10x | Signature Care Probiotic 10x | 239407 |
| sku:probiotics-240405 | NewRhythm Probiotics | 240405 |
| sku:probiotics-50-billion-cfu | NewRhythm Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | 277284 |
| sku:ancient-probiotics-ultimate | Ancient Nutrition Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | 293305 |
| sku:women-s-raw-probiotic-100-billion-cfu | Wholesome Wellness Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 |
| sku:floradvanced | Dr. Clark Store FlorAdvanced | 219841 |
| sku:super-greens-228989 | NutraChamps Super Greens | 228989 |
| sku:women-s-probiotics-50-billion-cfus | Innate Vitality Women's Probiotics 50 Billion CFUs | 229887 |
| sku:super-greens-natural-berry-flavor | NutraChamps Super Greens Natural Berry Flavor | 338150 |
| sku:pro-biotic-mega | NaturesPlus GI Natural Pro-Biotic Mega | 249766 |
| sku:power-greens-berry-flavor | Patriot Power Greens Berry Flavor | 278370 |
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signature Care | Probiotic 10x | 239407 | 73.00 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NewRhythm | Probiotics | 240405 | 70.25 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NewRhythm | Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | 277284 | 70.25 | false | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Ancient Nutrition | Ancient Probiotics Ultimate | 293305 | 66.25 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Wholesome Wellness | Women's Raw Probiotic 100 Billion CFU | 322301 | 66.25 | false | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Dr. Clark Store | FlorAdvanced | 219841 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NutraChamps | Super Greens | 228989 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Innate Vitality | Women's Probiotics 50 Billion CFUs | 229887 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NutraChamps | Super Greens Natural Berry Flavor | 338150 | 61.75 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NaturesPlus GI Natural | Pro-Biotic Mega | 249766 | 55.46 | false | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NaturesPlus | Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | 318929 | 32.06 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Patriot | Power Greens Berry Flavor | 278370 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium adolescentis. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-adolescentis/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium adolescentis appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 1 species by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium adolescentis (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243734 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 34 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
34 / 34 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324378 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
8 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium adolescentis have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 12 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437